Prices include postage for delivery in the USA.  For delivery elsewhere the current First Class Package International rate will be added.  All prices are in US Dollars.  Checks in US funds payable to NorCal TOS  will be accepted. Visa, Master Card, and American Express are also accepted.
Our address is:

NorCal Theatre Organ Society
P.O. Box 625
Berkeley, CA 94701-0625

Tom Hazleton, The Concert Experience Tom Hazleton, The Concert Experience
NorCal's latest recording
This two CD recording is available for $25.
This recording contains two CDs and is the entire concert Tom Hazleton performed on the NorCal Wurlitzer at the Berkeley Community Theatre on November 5, 2005. Tom's comments to the audience and his descriptions of the music are included between the selections.

Tom Hazleton recorded in concert:
Disc 1
  1. Of Thee I Sing, Baby
  2. Last Night On The Back Porch
  3. Serenade In Blue
  4. Gavotte Piquante
  5. Selections from Pictures At An Exhibition - Modest Mussorgsky
  6. San Francisco Fox Musette medley
    1. No Business Like Show Business
    2. The Man I Love
    3. Under Paris Skies
    4. Little Girl Blue
    5. That's A Plenty
  7. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
Disc 2
  1. Lover
  2. Largo from "Xerxes" - George Frederic Handel
  3. You, You, You
  4. Melody In Mauve - Richard Purvis
  5. Scherzo - Louis Vierne
  6. A Foggy Day In London Town
  7. Phantom Of The Opera medley
    1. The Music Of The Night
    2. All I Ask Of You
    3. Phantom Of The Opera
  8. Maid With The Flaxen Hair - Claude Debussy
  9. Hard Hearted Hannah

A Unit Orchestra Christmas A Unit Orchestra Christmas
This CD recording is available for $20.
Jonas Nordwall plays:

  1. Sleigh Ride (Anderson)
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Martin/Blaine)
  3. The Toy Trumpet (Scott)
  4. The Skaters (Waldteufel)
  5. Santa Baby (Javitts/Springer)
  6. White Christmas (Berlin)
  7. Winter Wonderland (Bernhard/Smith)
  8. Winter Night (Delius)
  9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Coots/Gillespie)
  10. Theme and Variations on "Jingle Bells" (Pierpont/Wright)
  11. The Christmas Song (Torme/Wells)
  12. The Virgin's Slumber Song (Reger)
  13. Tocatta on "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (Nordwall)
  14. O Holy Night (Adam)
  15. A Christmas Eve Medley:
    1. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Wade/Reading)
    2. O Come, Little Children (Von Schmid/Schultz)
    3. There's a Song in the Air (Holland/Harrington)
    4. Silent Night (Gruber)
    5. Joy to the World (Handel)

Showtime At Berkeley
This CD recording is available for $20.
Jonas Nordwall plays:

  1. There's No Business Like Show Business (Berlin)
  2. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers/Hart)
  3. Vera Dero (Wayne)
  4. Tambourin Chinois (Kreisler)
  5. El Relicario (Padilla)
  6. Blues in he Night (Arlen/Mercer)
  7. Chicago Medley (Kander/Ebb:
    1. All That Jazz
    2. Funney Honey
    3. Razzle Dazzle
  8. Orchids in the Moonlight (Youmans)
  9. 20s Two-step Medley:
    1. Mississippi Mud
    2. Varsity Drag
  10. Don't Worry About Me (Noble)
  11. Back Bay Shuffle (Shaw)
  12. I'm Confessing That I Love You (Neiburg/Daughtery/Reynolds)
  13. Rosevere Medley:
    1. My Silent Love
    2. Two Cigarettes in the Dark
  14. Root Beer Rag (Joel)
  15. Stars and Stripes Forever (Sousa)

Let's Face the Music!
This recording has sold out and is no longer available.
Jelani Eddington plays:

  1. Let's Face the Music and Dance (Berlin)
  2. Serenata (Anderson)
  3. The Boy Next Door (Martin)
  4. Five Fabulous Decades of Johnny Mercer:
    1. Jeepers Creepers
    2. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
    3. Skylark
    4. On the Atchison, Topeka, and the Sante Fe
    5. Satin Doll
    6. Moon River
    7. Hooray for Hollywood
    8. Life is What You Make It
  5. Kitten on the Keys (Confrey)
  6. Overture from "Candide" (Bernstein)
  7. Show Boat Symphonic Suite (Kern:
    1. Cotton Blossom
    2. Where's the Mate For Me
    3. Make Believe
    4. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
    5. Ol' Man River
    6. The Sports of Old Chicago
    7. Life Upon the Wicked Stage
    8. Bill
    9. Why Do I Love You?
    10. After the Ball
    11. You Are Love/Reprise)
  8. Two Cigarettes in the Dark (Pollack)
  9. Bacchanale (Saint-Saens)

Pipes Alive
This CD recording is available for $20.
Tom Hazleton recorded in concert:

  1. It's All Right With Me (Porter)
  2. Lover, Come Back To Me (Hammerstein & Romberg)
  3. 1929 Medley:
    1. Great Day
    2. Ain't Misbehav'n
    3. More Than You Know
    4. Honeysuckle Rose
    5. You Do Something To Me
    6. My Sin
    7. Sunny Side of the Street
  4. Flowers of the Forest (Scottish folk song)
  5. Prelude in Classic Style (Young)
  6. Falling in Love With Love (Rodgers & Hart)
  7. Something's Gotta Give (Mercer)
  8. In A Monastery Garden (Ketelbey)
  9. On a Spring Note (Torch)
  10. Adagio in G Major (Albinoni)
  11. Willow Weep For Me (Ronell)
  12. Little Girl Blue (Rodgers & Hart)
  13. "Where Do I Go From Here?" Medley:
    1. Back Home Again in Indiana
    2. Manhattan
    3. Canadian Sunset
    4. Chicago
    5. Carolina in the Morning
    6. Beautiful Ohio
    7. Beer Barrel Polka
    8. Back Home Again in Indiana (reprise)

In A Persian Market
This recording has sold out and is no longer available.
Jonas Nordwall plays:

  1. Overture to "Orpheus In the Underworld" (Offenbach)
  2. In a Persian Market (Ketelbey)
  3. Non Nobis Dominum (Doyle)
  4. Danse Macabre (Saint-Säens)
  5. Carousel medley (Rodgers)
  6. Meditation from "Thais" (Massenet)
  7. Danse Boheme from "Carmen" (Bizet)
  8. Finlandia (Sibelius)

David Peckham Live from Berkeley
This CD recording is available for $20.
A Cassette Tape is available for $14.
David Peckham recorded in concert:

  1. Who Cares (Gershwin)
  2. Chant of the Jungle (Brown)
  3. Willy Wonka medley (Newley)
  4. Three Preludes (Gershwin)
  5. Tiptoes Medley (Gershwin)
  6. Pie in Your Face Polka (Mancini)
  7. Blue Rondo a la Turk (Brubeck)
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
  9. Damn Yankees medley (Adler & Ross)
  10. Love Will Find a Way (Blake)
  11. Three movements from "The Nutcracker" (Tchaikovsky)

This recording is only available as a Cassette Tape for $14. The CDs have sold out and are no longer available.
Walt Strony plays:

  1. 42nd Street medley (Warren & Dubin)
  2. It Happened In Monterey (Wayne & Rose)
  3. Bank Holiday (Ketelbey)
  4. A Nightingale San In Berkeley Square (Sherwin & Maschwitz)
  5. The Burning Of Rome (E.T. Paul)
  6. Where Or When (Rodgers & Hart)
  7. Smash and Grab (Leach)
  8. None Shall Sleep Tonight! (Nessun Dorma! from Turandot - Puccini)
  9. Eleanor Rigby (Lennon & McCartney)
  10. This Nearly Was Mine (Rodgers & Hammerstein)
  11. Kismet medley (Wright & Forrest/Borodin)
(last updated 4/14/2016)